Six new principals and 8 assistant principals join Osseo Area Schools this year.

new principals 2015 16

ABOVE: Principals, left to right: Beth Ness (Elm Creek); Bart Becker (Maple Grove Sr); Billy Chan (Palmer Lake); Michael Lehan (Osseo Sr); Toni Beckler (Woodland); Kim Hiel (Zanewood). Update: Principal Heather Miller-Cink (Osseo Area Learning Center) was named after this photo was taken.

new asst principals 2015 16

ABOVE: Assistant Principals, left to right: Stephanie Webster (Oak View); Keisha Davis (Birch Grove); Bill Kuendig (Osseo Sr); Tamiko Thomas (Park Center); Sara Looby-Morris (Maple Grove Middle); Janell Leisen (Park Center); Erica Barlow (Osseo Sr); Jill Metil (Woodland). Update: Assistant Principals Naida Grussing-Neitzel and Josie Johnson (both serving at Maple Grove Senior High) were named after this photo was taken.

-Published Aug. 10, 2015
-Updated Sept. 1, 2015