Enrollment and Capacity Management Advisory Committee members include community members, school board, and staff. The selection process attempts to develop a group that reflects the communities and racial diversity of families served in Osseo Area Schools.

Community members School Board
Thomas Adams Mike Ostaffe
Tonya Allen  
Linette Allison Staff
Isolise Barnes Carrie Cabe
Julie Bloom Dale Carlstrom
Susan Carter Gerald Edwards
Johanna Casas-Forero Steve Flisk
Victoria Chambers BJ Irmiter
Daniel Cheng Patricia Magnuson
David Dostal Nick Martini
Sujata Dutta Robin Moe
Bernadette Foh Barb Olson
Raul Garcia III Christian Olson
Magali Garcia-Flores Troy Schreifels
Henri Gauthier Kelly Wilson
Aslam Hayat
Darius Jackson
Nicholas Kaster  
Kelly Kudla  
Jessica Lehman  
Jennifer McConnell  
Chris Nagel  
Kehinde Oyederu  
Fatuma Peterson  
Damon Ray  
Chris Somero  
Christian Taynton  
Anna Vasquez-Banerjee  
Sloan Wallgren  
Peter Xiong  
Jenny Yang  


2018-2019 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held from 6:30 pm to 8:30 pm

September 24, 2018 (training)
October 29, 2018
December 17, 2018
January 7, 2019
February 25, 2019
March 18, 2019
April 15, 2019
April 29, 2019

To promote transparency, meetings are open to observers who are not members of the advisory committee, and meeting materials will be posted on the district website.



Patricia Magnuson
Executive Director, Finance and Operations